The next chapter of the Destiny experience is just around the corner. Here’s what you need to know to be a part of our section of the universe.
Bungie is changing the clan and group system in preparation of Destiny 2 and this means a few changes will take place. Due to our group founder being unreachable, the default settings Bungie have put in place will be a deletion of the current clan with the group staying as is. Only the founder will be able to claim the group name and start a new one.
This is where the change is. The staff have enabled the clan on a second group where all members can join. You should click this link and join the clan. There’s nothing to lose because the current clan will be deleted by Bungie. All members of the second group have until the end of August 23rd to join the clan or they will be removed from the group, by Bungie, and need to join again.
If you have any questions feel free to ask below.