E3 2018 Conference Hub – June 9 – 14

E3 Logo

June 9-14

E3 is almost here and that means more news than you can possibly keep track of. You can expect a lot of new teasers, reveals, new gameplay and release dates for games you’ve been waiting for, or didn’t see coming. It’s a busy week so here’s what you need to know.

Every conference is listed below with their start times in both Pacific and Eastern times. Multiple sources are given for where they should be streamed from. If one doesn’t work, try another. I’m not completely sure each one will be a direct link to the stream so you may have to do some searching once you get to the site.

Unfortunately, our news team has shutdown since last E3 which means we won’t have the news posted for you like we once did. There are multiple gaming news sites I’m sure you already visit so that would be your best bet to find the latest details. However, we are a gaming forum. If you find anything particularly interesting feel free to post it for the rest of us to discuss. We all want to see what happens next and it’s more fun to discuss it with others. Enjoy your E3!


Mixer When: – Starting Saturday, June 9th @ 12:00PM PT, 3:00PM ET through June 15th.

What to expect: A lot of the conferences are going to be streamed on Mixer. Use the link below to see the E3 hub they have organized.

Where to watch:

Mixer


Twitch Logo When: – Starting Saturday, June 9th @ 12:00PM PT, 3:00PM ET through June 14th.

What to expect: A lot of the conferences are going to be streamed on Twitch so the main channel will likely cover them.

Where to watch:

Twitch


EA Logo When: – Saturday, June 9th @ 11AM PT, 2PM ET

What to Expect: Sports, Need for Speed, Battlefield V, Anthem, Something Star Wars, Maybe a surprise or two.

Where to watch:

EA Official Stream

Twitch

Gamespot coverage

Game Informer

IGN Stream (Pre-show begins 30 minutes before. Also features a post show)


Microsoft Logo When: – Sunday, June 10th @ 1PM PT, 4PM ET

What to expect: , Forza Horizon 4, Crackdown 3, Hopefully unannounced titles.

Where to watch:

Xbox 360 and Xbox One Live Event Player App. (Download before the event for faster access)

Xbox.com

Mixer – Free DLC Mixpot promised for watching while signed in with a linked Microsoft account.

YouTube

Twitch

Gamespot coverage

Game Informer

IGN Stream (Pre-show begins 30 minutes before. Also features a post show)


Bethesda Logo When: – Sunday, June 10th @ 6:30PM PT, 9:30PM ET

What to expect: Fallout 76, PREY expansion, At least one surprise is guaranteed.

Where to watch:

Twitch

Gamespot coverage

Game Informer

IGN Stream (Pre-show begins 30 minutes before.)


Devolver Digital Logo When: – Sunday, June 10th @ 8PM PT, 11PM ET

What to expect: Very weird things.

Where to watch:

Twitch

Game Informer


Square Enix When: – Monday, June 11th @ 10AM PT, 1PM ET

What to expect: Shadow of the Tomb Raider, Kingdom Hearts 3, Hopefully more announcements.

Where to watch:

Twitch

YouTube

Gamespot coverage

Game Informer

IGN Stream


Ubisoft Logo When: – Monday, June 11th @ 1PM PT, 4PM ET

What to Expect: Just Dance, Assassin’s Creed: Odyssey, Skull and Bones, The Division 2, The traditional surprise reveal at the end.

Where to watch:

Ubisoft Official Stream – To be Updated

Ubisoft Twitch Stream

Gamespot coverage

Game Informer

IGN Stream (Pre-show begins 30 minutes before. Also features a post show)


PC Gamer Logo When: – Monday, June 11th @ 3PM PT, 6PM ET

What to expect: Several different companies are involved so it could have anything.

Where to watch:

PC Gaming Show

Twitch


Sony Logo When: – Monday, June 11th @ 6PM PT, 9PM ET

What to Expect: Days Gone, Death Stranding, Spider-Man, PlayStation VR titles.

Where to watch:

PlayStation Blog

Twitch

Gamespot coverage

Game Informer

IGN Stream (Pre-show begins 30 minutes before. Also features a post show)


Nintendo Logo When: Nintendo Spotlight LIVE Stream begins on Tuesday, June 12th at 9AM PT, 12 PM ET.

What to Expect: Super Smash Bros., Other surprises

Where to watch: The live stream of can be found here.

Twitch

IGN Stream (Pre-show begins 30 minutes before)

Discuss this story on the forum

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed