Pages:
Actions
  • #2146 by Stig Assassin on 03 Sep 2015
  • Sounds good. I'll keep an eye on the thread and try to make it.
  • #2147 by aDrunkBaconGod on 03 Sep 2015
  • How does a run on Saturday at 10PM GMT / 5PM EST / 4PM Central sound?
  • #2148 by phantomEwan on 03 Sep 2015
  • Saturday I have to work until 3 pm pacific.  I can be home by 3:45 pm.
  • #2149 by aDrunkBaconGod on 03 Sep 2015
  • I can make it a hour later, it won't be a problem.
  • #2150 by phantomEwan on 03 Sep 2015
  • Maybe 2 hours later so I can get home from work  ;)
  • #2151 by Stig Assassin on 03 Sep 2015
  • That's 7 pm EST/ Midnight GMT for Ewan to make it. I think I can make that work. Is that too late for you, Mr. Bacon?
  • #2152 by aDrunkBaconGod on 04 Sep 2015
  • That's alright with me, I'll let Banana know of the changes and then we have ourselves a run :)
  • #2153 by Stig Assassin on 05 Sep 2015
  • Thank you to Mr Bacon, Stoopid and PhantomEwan for fighting through the run tonight! The lag monster seems to be back in full force.
  • #2154 by Stoopidboy6 on 05 Sep 2015
  • Thank you to Mr Bacon, Stoopid and PhantomEwan for fighting through the run tonight! The lag monster seems to be back in full force.


    I'd blame my internet just because I hate it.

    That said it was damn fun to do again.
  • #2155 by aDrunkBaconGod on 06 Sep 2015
  • Thank you to Mr Bacon, Stoopid and PhantomEwan for fighting through the run tonight! The lag monster seems to be back in full force.


    I'd blame my internet just because I hate it.

    That said it was damn fun to do again.

    I hate my internet also, so your not alone there
    Yeah the run was good, first try was abit rough but got it together during the other two in the end, beating that lag monster down, good time.
  • #2156 by HISIDE HODGSON on 29 Sep 2015
  • Hi there,
    its been a long time since I have been on the site and am glad to see its bigger than ever.

    Im looking to do a run for the De'ja' Vu achievement for the Xbox One.

    Can anybody help?

    Cheers
  • #2157 by aDrunkBaconGod on 29 Sep 2015
  • Do you have a mic and what timezone are you in?
  • #2158 by HISIDE HODGSON on 29 Sep 2015
  • Yes I do have a mic and I'm in the UK GMT.
  • #2159 by James12183 on 12 Nov 2016
  • Could anyone help me get this for the Master Chief Collection? My gamertag is James12183 and I am usually on, on weekdays at around 17:00 - 20:00 EST and most of the day on Saturday and Sunday. Contact me on Xbox live. Also I do not have a mic but can hear through my t.v.
Pages:
Actions