Pages:
Actions
  • #1786 by DayandKnightly on 14 Nov 2014
  • The evenings work better for me, if anyone's interested just let me know and we can work out a time
  • #1787 by Reaper on 17 Feb 2015
  • I am Hosting a Firefight run on Friday evening starting at 4 pm CST. the adjusted times for this run are 2 pm PST, 3 pm MST, 5 pm EST, and 10 pm GMT. I'll be available and willing to to runs until 7 pm CST. Then again after 9:30 pm CST.

    1. Myself (Bloodyreaper125)
    2. Open
    3. Open
    4. Brigadier/experienced Firefighter.

    ALTS: Open

    Maps will be done on most needed basis first.
  • #1788 by SPECTRELIGHT on 12 Apr 2015
  • Need to do all of the 200k firefight acheevos. Anytime is fine.
    SPECTERLIGHT
  • #1789 by NeoRman69 on 12 Apr 2015
  • Need to do all of the 200k firefight acheevos. Anytime is fine.
    SPECTERLIGHT

    I'm down, we just need another two for the run.
  • #1790 by Reaper on 13 Apr 2015
  • I'd be happy to help out with that. How about wednesday around 1pm Central
  • #1791 by NeoRman69 on 13 Apr 2015
  • I'd be happy to help out with that. How about wednesday around 1pm Central

    Lol, ill be at work
  • #1792 by Robhill on 23 Apr 2015
  • I'd be interested in doing these. If any runs go ahead please could you let me know? Gt robhill
  • #1793 by Reaper on 23 Apr 2015
  • Well I got finals coming up in a couple weeks. How about May 6th at about 9pm central for a couple of maps?
  • #1794 by Almagro on 23 Aug 2015
  • Need to do Security Zone and Rally Point. Anyone down to help
  • #1795 by Reaper on 25 Aug 2015
  • I am generally available of Fridays and Saturdays now that I got other things worked out are either of those days good for you? i can do Tuesday evenings with some advanced notice and Sunday evenings as well.
  • #1796 by Reaper on 17 Dec 2015
  • I have some extra time coming up. Does anyone need help with xbox 360 odst 200k firefight missions?
  • #1797 by d4m on 28 Dec 2017
  • Is this still going?
  • #1798 by BREQ on 29 Dec 2017
  • You are the first to post in 2 years, so the chances are slim but not impossible.
  • #1799 by Kernul Sanders on 20 Apr 2018
  • Is this still going?

    Not sure if you're still looking to play, but I've finished 2 200k achievements solo today and I plan on doing another 2 tomorrow. I just need 5 more to receive all the achievements. It would be nice to have a partner and speed things up a bit.
Pages:
Actions